Informate DFW
Entertainment

Ladies and Gentleman, children of all ages, Welcome to the Greatest show on Earth!

Bring the entire family, grab some cotton candy or popcorn and have a seat because today The Greatest Show on Earth is back to the DFW area! This year Ringling Brothers and Barnum & Bailey will present a new fun-filled show including Dragons. This is one event you don’t want to miss! Dragon tribes from around the world are brought together for this performance spectacle just for you! Each tribe must prove that they have the virtues that are required to awaken dragons! The show will include live animals, acrobats, clowns, daredevils and much more! As with all Ringling shows, Dragons will open an hour before showtime with an interactive all access pass that is FREE for all ticket holders.

Do you have your tickets? If not purchase them by clicking in the following link: http://www.Ringling.com

American Airlines Center from July 31 through August 11
Show Dates: Show Time:
Wed, Jul 31 -7:30PM
Thu, Aug 1 -10:30AM , 7:30PM
Fri, Aug 2 -10:30AM , 7:30PM
Sat, Aug 3 -11:30AM , 3:30PM , 7:30PM
Sun, Aug 4 -10:30AM , 2:30PM , 6:30PM
Tue, Aug 6 -7:30PM
Wed, Aug 7 -7:30PM
Thu, Aug 8 -7:30PM
Fri, Aug 9 -7:30PM
Sat, Aug 10 -11:30AM , 3:30PM , 7:30PM
Sun, Aug 11 -10:30AM , 2:30PM , 6:30PM

Fort Worth Convention Center from August 14 – 18
Show Dates: Show Time:
Wed, Aug 14 -7:30PM †
Thu, Aug 15 -7:30PM †
Fri, Aug 16 -10:30AM † , 7:30PM †
Sat, Aug 17 -11:30AM † , 3:30PM † , 7:30PM †
Sun, Aug 18 -3:00PM †
† = Animal Open House

Related posts

Dallas Opens Various Restaurants Around the City

Analine Rojas

The Dallas Opera Presents: The Elixir of Love at Mountain View College

Informate DFW

Ford F-150 nombrado North American Truck/Utility del 2015

Informate DFW

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy